Dime Glory Challenge 2016


The time honored tradition of the Dime Glory Challenge is upon us once again. In partnership with Vans, the Montreal collective has asked the best from Frank Gerwer, Jamal Smith, Chris St-Cyr, Lee Yankou, Mike Anderson, Hugo Balek, Tyler Surrey and many more to compete in a series of challenges for a purse of 1,00,000 canadian dollars. This event will take place on August 6th, in Montreal. More details here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s