King Of The Road Season 3 Team Profiles

Here are the team profiles for this years heaviest King Of The Road! With riders from Real, Element &  Foundation, who is your best pick? From Zion Wright, Justin Brock, Cole Wilson, Nyjah Huston, Aidan Campbell and others, see which team will take it all!

Actions REALized Tour: Roll For Rob Benefit

Real Skateboards finishes their Actions REALized tour in Providence, Rhode Island with their 5th annual Roll For Rob benefit. Featuring – Peter Ramondetta, Zion Wright, Justin Brock, Jake Donnelly, Brandon Westgate and many more.

Actions Realized Tour – Chicago/Detroit/Providence


Real is hitting the road with riders Kyle Walker, Hermann Stene, Jack Olson, Robbie Brockel, Justin Brock &  Tanner Van Vark for a road trip at the  midwest shops Uprise, Refuge, The Wig and a Roll For Rob event at Providence. Check out the above flyer for dates and locations.

Huf re-issues Dylan Reider driver shoe with Calf Hair

Commemorating what would have been the late Dylan Rieder’s 30th birthday, Huf is re-issuing his driver shoe, but reworking the original model, with Calf hair. Check out images of the shoe here. Don’t forget to get in before the deadline is up to sponsor his mother, Dana Ortiz’s run to support her son’s memory. #trueblue #dylanforever


The Grotto Lotto Contest 2018 [+ Photos]

In a secret keyholder facility in Portland, a skate contest with a strong social media blackout went down. Check out Dennis Busenitz, Brent Atchley, Austyn Gillette, Raney Beres, Nikhil Thayer, Joey Pepper, Silas Baxter-Neal and more show up to show out.

Real Street 2018 – Open Voting

Real Street, the all-street skateboarding video contest brought to you by the World of X Games, is back. The Fan Favorite award will be determined by a one-round, winner-takes-all vote off. Watch the videos below and pick your choice to win. Only one vote per browser, per day is allowed. Voting ends at midnight on Sunday, May 6.

Winners of the judge-awarded X Games gold, silver and bronze medals will be announced during the hour-long, behind-the-scenes, “World of X Games: Real Street” show on ABC, Saturday, May 5 at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT. The Fan Favorite will be announced here on on Monday, May 7. Vote now for your favorites such as Bobby Worrest, Cole Wilson, Sammaria Brevard, Ryan Lay, Chris Cole among others.

Sf Skate Club’s “Push It Forward” Art Show Pre-Show April 29th

Its that time of year again, for the Sf Skate Club to have their annual ‘Push It Forward’ fundraiser and art show. You can get in earlier than the start of the show, by attending the pre-show and early bird bidding (proxy benefits as well, btw) by purchasing tickets here.