Andrew Allen and Andrew Peters of heapsChat showcase their depiction of Los Angeles area skaters, from Simon Bannerot, Rowan Zorilla, Kevin ‘Spanky’ Long, Jon Sciano and many more. Check it out here.

Dime Glory Challenge 2017

The Dime Glory Challenge is back again for 2017, with new competitors Dennis Busenitz, Donta Hill, Frank Gerwer, Lil Nice Girl, Wade Desarmo, Forrest Edwards and many more stepping up to compete. The competition starts on September 9th, in Montreal Canada at the Le Taz indoor park.