The Chateau Ho!

Typical Culture was a long running supporter of underground talent from San Diego, and this visual ‘Chateau Ho!’, is a showcase of the friends and residents of Chateau house in SD. Featuring Kenny Mohr, Tyrone Olson, Connor Getzlaff, Mikey Gray, Aaron More, Bryan Schaefer, Daniel Taylor, Chris Coogan, Timmy Thompson, Jeremey Abrams,